"online collaboration" Tag Archive

October 24, 2017 » Will You Help Me Load Test Zoom and Google Docs?

I’m looking for volunteers to help me load test Zoom and Google Docs for 30-minutes this Thursday, October 26 at 1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET. Could you help? I’m doing an interactive, participatory workshop via Zoom in a few weeks, and I have the lovely challenge of having over 80 people registered. […]

Earlier Entries »